C-five

C-five by Coppernic

The leading mobile platform

With the arrival of the C-five, the latest in the line of Coppernic products, we want to offer you a further answer of what is today the leading mobile platform destined for use with control in support of the security of individuals, businesses and properties. With this new 5’’ PDA, Coppernic is now established as one of a major player in the professional mobility market by combining a slim and light design, using the latest technology (new processor, Android 6.0 or Windows 10 Mobile) and a widely recognized standard of service and quality.

c-one

Carefully designed ergonomics for wide applications

C-five by Coppernic  sets itself apart from its competitors by a resolutely innovative design that combines esthetics and ease of use. A 5 inches wide high-resolution touch-sensitive screen equipped with a Corning Gorilla 3 Glass, a ultralight weight of 260 grams (battery included), an extremely low thickness (1.5 cms): significant advantages for a high performant device which become the reliable, functional and optimized companion of your teams.

c-one

The platform : a dedicated configuration to each professional use

With or without 2D barcode reader ? With or without 4G LTE ? With a 2200 mAh battery or a 4400 mAh for intensive use ? Android 6 or Windows 10 ? The C-five is suitable with all of your uses and foremost a tool for mobile tasks even the most stringent ones.
Created especially for all mobile professionals who work in the sectors of : retail, transportation, logistics, public services…, it’s a rugged, intuitive and simple PDA which receives an extremely favourable welcome by its users !

c-one

An excellent value for money

With its very modern look close to the “Phablet” format, its exceptional rich functionality, its two operating systems Android or Windows of the latest generation, the C-five made in Coppernic is a high-end product with a particularly attractive price-performance ratio, plus a local support with dedicated specialists !

Technical specifications

ecran-noir
177 x 88 x15 mm
260 GR
5’’ HR Capacitive
8MP
Removable 2200 mAh
1.1 GHz
Quad Core
Android
Marshmallow
6.0
Windows 10
Mobile
IP65
-20° to +60°C
1.20m
4.0
802.11
a/b/g/n
GPS
2D/1D

footer-c-five

C-five

C-five by Coppernic

La plateforme mobile de référence

Avec l’arrivée du C-five, dernier né de la gamme de produits Coppernic, notre volonté est d’apporter une réponse supplémentaire à ce qui constitue aujourd’hui la plateforme mobile de référence pour le contrôle et la sécurité des biens et des personnes. Avec ce nouveau PDA 5 pouces, Coppernic s’affiche désormais comme un acteur majeur de la mobilité professionnelle en combinant un design fin et léger, des technologies de dernière génération (nouveau processeur, Android 6.0 ou Windows 10 embedded) et un niveau de service et de qualité reconnu par tous.

c-one

Une ergonomie particulièrement soignée pour des usages de plus en plus nombreux

Le C-five de Coppernic se différencie de ses concurrents par un design résolument novateur qui combine esthétique et facilité d’utilisation.
Un large écran tactile haute résolution de 5 pouces équipé d’un verre Gorilla Glass 3, un poids plume de 260 grammes (batterie incluse), une finesse extrême (1.5 cm) : des atouts de taille pour un produit hautement performant qui accompagnera vos équipes de terrain de manière fiable, fonctionnelle et optimisée.

c-one

La plateforme : une configuration dédiée à chaque usage professionnel

Avec ou sans imager 2D ? Avec ou sans 4G LTE ? Avec une batterie 2200 mAh ou 4400 mAh pour une utilisation intensive ? Android 6 ou Windows 10 ? Le C-five s’adapte à tous vos usages et il reste avant tout un outil de travail au service des tâches mobiles même les plus contraignantes.
Conçu pour tous les professionnels nomades qui travaillent dans les secteurs du retail, du transport, de la logistique, des services publics…, c’est un PDA robuste, intuitif et simple, qui bénéficie d’un accueil très favorable par tous ses utilisateurs !

c-one

Un excellent rapport qualité/prix

Avec son gabarit très moderne qui s’apparente au format « Phablette », sa richesse fonctionnelle exceptionnelle, ses deux systèmes d’exploitation Android ou Windows de dernière génération, le C-five made in Coppernic va vous permettre de disposer d’un produit haut de gamme à un prix particulièrement attractif, le tout servi par la qualité et la proximité des équipes Coppernic !

Spécifications techniques

ecran-noir
177 x 88 x15 mm
260 GR
5’’ HR Capacitive
8MP
Removable 2200 mAh
1.1 GHz
Quad Core
Android
Marshmallow
6.0
Windows 10
Mobile
IP65
-20° to +60°C
1.20m
4.0
802.11
a/b/g/n
GPS
2D/1D

footer-c-five